Arrival
Departure
Persons

Your holiday amidst the dunes

Our apartments are beautifully situated in a unique location: right on the dunes so when you step behind the door you literally stand with your feet in the sand. It has a beautiful view of the dunes. Ideal to forget the daily routine for a while and put yourself in holiday mode.

Our apartments are brand new and all equipped with a living area, bathroom and bedroom(s). The kitchen is fully equipped with an induction hob, combi-oven, a coffee machine with which you can also make tea and chocolate milk, dishwasher and fridge freezer. The living room is equipped with a Smart TV. The bathroom has a large walk-in rain shower and washbasin. There is a separate toilet in each flat.

Each flat is also equipped with a separate, separate terrace. So you can spend a whole day lazing around or having an aperitif after a busy day on the beach or a nice day out. In the entire building there is free, well functioning wifi. There are also a lot of shielded parking spaces in the building. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes

Vos vacances dans les dunes

Nos appartements sont magnifiquement situés dans un endroit unique : juste sur les dunes, de sorte que lorsque vous passez derrière la porte, vous avez littéralement les pieds dans le sable. Il a une belle vue sur les dunes. Idéal pour oublier un peu le quotidien et se mettre en mode vacances.

Nos appartements sont neufs et disposent tous d'un coin salon, d'une salle de bain et d'une ou plusieurs chambres. La cuisine est entièrement équipée d'une plaque de cuisson à induction, d'un four combiné, d'une machine à café avec laquelle vous pouvez également préparer du thé et du lait chocolaté, d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un réfrigérateur-congélateur. Le salon est équipé d'une télévision intelligente. La salle de bains est équipée d'une grande douche à effet pluie et d'un lavabo. Il y a des toilettes séparées dans chaque appartement.

Chaque appartement est également équipé d'une terrasse séparée. Vous pouvez donc passer une journée entière à paresser ou à prendre l'apéritif après une journée bien remplie sur la plage ou une belle sortie. Dans tout le bâtiment, il y a une connexion wifi gratuite et fonctionnelle. Le bâtiment dispose également de nombreuses places de parking blindées. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)